S.320 Hearing Aid Bill

Now is a SIGNIFICANT time to contact your senator about getting this bill, S.320 to pass! Hearing aids are expensive for many Vermonters!  We are gaining momentum now and there is a GOOD chance to get this bill moved to the House for review.

Would you consider contacting these Senators, especially if they are YOUR senators? Ask them to hold a hearing on this bill: S.320 “An act relating to an incremental approach to health insurance coverage for hearing aids”  Ask to meet with them to tell them about the importance of hearing aid coverage.

Ann Cummings, Chair of the Finance Committee, acummings@leg.state.vt.us<mailto:acummings@leg.state.vt.us> (802) 223-6043 Home Address 24 Colonial Dr., Montpelier, VT 05602
Mark A. MacDonald, Vice Chair of the Finance Committee, mmacdonald@leg.state.vt.us<mailto:mmacdonald@leg.state.vt.us> 404 MacDonald Rd., Williamstown, VT 05679 Home Phone(802) 272-1101 senatormark@aol.com<mailto:senatormark@aol.com>
Christopher Pearson, Chittenden District CPearson@leg.state.vt.us<mailto:CPearson@leg.state.vt.us> 12 Brookes Ave., Burlington, VT 05401 Work Phone(802) 860-3933
Randy Brock, Franklin District rbrock@leg.state.vt.us<mailto:rbrock@leg.state.vt.us> 2396 Highgate Rd., St. Albans, VT 05478-9795 Home Phone (802) 868-2300
Brian Campion, Bennington District bcampion@leg.state.vt.us<mailto:bcampion@leg.state.vt.us> 1292 West Road, Bennington, VT 05201 campionvt@gmail.com<mailto:campionvt@gmail.com>
Michael Sirotkin, Chittenden District msirotkin@leg.state.vt.us<mailto:msirotkin@leg.state.vt.us> 80 Bartlett Bay Rd., South Burlington, VT 05403 Home Phone (802) 999-4360 sirotkin.senate@gmail.com<mailto:sirotkin.senate@gmail.com>
Becca Balint, Bill Sponsor, Windham District  bbalint@leg.state.vt.us<mailto:bbalint@leg.state.vt.us>  802-257-4162   271 South Main Street, Brattleboro, VT 05301