Executive Board

President – David Krueger

Vice President – Bradley Brown

Secretary – Larry Daniel, III

Treasurer – Allen Winfree

Board Members

May be an image of one or more people, beard and dog

Member at Large (MAL) – Jacob Veeder

No photo description available.

Ex-Officio – Elena Shapiro

If you want to contact VTAD, email us at admin@deafvermont.com